RSS

Southern Sales Round Offset Patio Umbrella 10′ Polyester Taupe

01 Jun

this umbrella a couple of times now. It provides very nice coverage for my 4-seat bar table. However, I made the mistake of trying to put it together myself. It has to be weighed down once assembled, even if there is absolutely no wind. Very hard to do this during setup when you’re trying to put different pieces together and move it to an ideal location. I.E., yes it fell over on me when I was trying to set it up. This, unfortunately, cracked the casing around the handle (plastic). So, definitely have a second set of hands on deck to assemble it or move it to a different location. Aside from this snafu, I like the umbrella, the coverage and it still works despite the cracked casing. These brand umbrellas have all metal structure and hinges and can handle the late afternoon wind gust we get in the summer.

List Price: $105.07
Price: $99.99 & this item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping. Detail
You Save: $5.08 (5%)

where to buy : Southern Sales Round Offset Patio Umbrella 10′ Polyester Taupe

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Southern Sales Round Offset Patio Umbrella 10′ Polyester Taupe

  1. bestfashion

    June 1, 2012 at 6:03 am

    Southern Sales Round Offset Patio Umbrella 10? Polyester Taupe http://t.co/UJbctgDE

     

Leave a comment